To Watch The Live Stream for Varsity Football games Click Here

Meet the Teams

Junior Varsity

Team Schedule

8th Grade

Team Schedule

7th Grade

Team Schedule



1992 District Champions

1993 District Champions

2002 SPC D2 Champions

2004 SPC D2 Champions

2008 SPC D2 Champions

2012 SPC Small School Champions

2013 SPC Small School Champions

2015 SPC Small School Champions

2016 SPC 4A Champions

2017 TAPPS Semi-Finalist

2020 TAPPS Semi-Finalist


  • 2019 TAPPS D1 2nd Team All District - Maddox Epperson, Charles Sanders, Clark Hillman, Mitchell Bothwell, T. Love, Andrew Bettle, Tony Lacy, Kelvin Brewer
  • 2019 TAPPS D1 1st Team All District - James Brockermeyer, Jacob Matlock, Peyton Kramer, Elijah Posiulai, Caimyn Layne
  • 2019 TAPPS 2nd Team All State - Jacob Matlock, T. Love
  • 2019 TAPPS 1st Team All State - James Brockermeyer, Caimyn Layne
  • 2019 TAPPS Academic All State - Mitchell Bothwell, T. Love, Alex Nelson
  • 2018 Academic All State - Alex Nelson, Michale Flores
  • 2018 TAPPS 1st Team All State - David Beck, Monterren Parks
  • 2018 TAPPS 2nd Team All State - Caimyn Layne
  • 2018 TAPPS D1 1 1st Team All District - Caimyn Layne, Junior Bautista, David Beck, Jacob Matlock, Monterren Parks
  • 2018 TAPPS D1 2nd Team All District - Alex Nelson, Jacob Kramer, Charles Sanders, Tood Thompson, Tommy Brockermeyer, Michael Flores, Donshay Douglas
  • 2017 TAPPS D1 1st Team All-State - Brendon Harmon, John Paul Flores, Grayson Mann, Luke Brockermeyer, Andrew Bird
  • 2017 TAPPS D1 2nd Team All-State - Jacob Matlock, Jaylon Robinson, Kole Pannell, Caleb Silva, JC Rispress, Matthew Drobnich, Mason Suitt
  • 2017 TAPPS D1 Honorable Mention All-State - Shaun Taylor, Michael Smat
  • 2016-2017 All Conference - Zadok Scott, Thurman Hogan, Max Cummins, Grayson Mann, D.Q. McKinney, Luke Brockermeyer
  • 2015-2016 All Conference - Isaiah Harris, Michael Williams, Luke Anthony, Logan Cowan, Anthony Salazar, Turner Corbett
  • 2014-2015 ALL Conference - Isaiah Harris, Josiah Klingenberg, James Smat, Ryan Suitt
  • 2013-2014 All Conference - Foster Sawyer, Kendall Adams, Blaze Moorehead, Cannon Maki, Demetruis Knox, Brandon Johnson
  • 2012-2013 All Conference - Mack Prioleau, Foster Sawyer, Xavier Phillips, Charlie Reid, Cannon Maki, Daniel Gresham
  • 2011-2012 All Conference - Brian Vanugh, Hunter Jorns, TJ Millweard, Nathan Groover, Grahme Borchardt
  • 2010-2011 All Conference - Austin White, Drew Raulston, Danton Goss, George Young
  • 2009-2010 All Conference - Oliver Stone, Shawn Younger, Blake Vinson
  • 2008-2009 All Conference - Hutson Prioleau, Doak Raulston, Antonio Debouse, Shawn Younger, John Randle Anthony, Oliver Stone
  • 2007-2008 All Conference - Matt Keffler, Joseph Robinson, Rand Ravnaas, Antonio DeBouse
  • 2006-2007 All Conference - Rand Ravnaas, Tucker Moore, Robert Davidson

Beyond the Walls of All Saints’

Alumni Advancing to College and the Pros

View Full List

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt